FRITZ!Powerline

There are 7 products.
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 items
  • FRITZ!Powerline 1000E (Set)
    20002708

    0 Offer(s)

    FRITZ!Powerline 1000E brings you a powerful and robust transmission by turning any power outlet into a high speed network port up to 1200 Mbit/s. Powerline 1000E is downward compatible with older models. You can integrate more FRITZ!Powerline... GIGABIT LAN - POWERLINE

     
  • FRITZ!Powerline 1240E WLAN (Set)
    20002755

    0 Offer(s)

    FRITZ!Powerline 1240E WLAN both connects your devices via WiFi N up to 300 Mbit/s and extends the network over power outlets up to 1200 Mbit/s. It has gigabit LAN. Via the browser interface of the FRITZ!Powerline 1240E WLAN ... GIGABIT LAN - POWERLINE - WiFi N

     
  • FRITZ!Powerline 510E (Set)
    20002661

    0 Offer(s)

    FRITZ!Powerline 510E brings you a powerful and robust transmission by turning any power outlet into a high speed network port up to 500 Mbit/s. You can integrate more FRITZ!Powerline into your network and connect to other devices... LAN - POWERLINE

     
  • FRITZ!Powerline 530E (Set)
    20002602

    0 Offer(s)

    FRITZ!Powerline 530E brings you a powerful and robust transmission by turning any power outlet into a high speed network port up to 500 Mbit/s. You can integrate more FRITZ!Powerline into your network and connect to other devices... LAN - POWERLINE - POWER OUTLET

     
  • FRITZ!Powerline 540E (Set)
    20002684

    0 Offer(s)

    FRITZ!Powerline 540E both connects your devices via WiFi N up to 300 Mbit/s and extends the network over power outlets up to 500 Mbit/s.Thanks to the intelligent energy saving function, it will automatically return to standby mode whenever ...  LAN - POWERLINE - WiFi N

     
  • FRITZ!Powerline 546E
    20002621

    0 Offer(s)

    FRITZ!Powerline 546E: Combo Powerline and WiFi FRITZ!Powerline 546E combines fast networking over your home's electric wiring with the flexibility of a wireless network for surfing and networking the home. In no time at all, any socket can become a secure, fast network connection with transmission speeds of up to 500 Mo/s in the power grid.

     
  • FRITZ!Powerline 1220E (Set)
    20002753

    0 Offer(s)

    FRITZ!Powerline 1220E brings you a powerful and robust transmission by turning any power outlet into a high speed network port up to 1200 Mbit/s. Powerline 1220E is downward compatible with older models. You can integrate more FRITZ!Powerline... GIGABIT LAN - POWERLINE - POWER OUTLET

     

A number of our pages use cookies to remember:

Also, some videos embedded in our pages use a cookie to anonymously gather statistics on how you got there and what videos you visited.

Enabling these cookies is not strictly necessary for the website to work but it will provide you with a better browsing experience. You can delete or block these cookies, but if you do that some features of this site may not work as intended.

The cookie-related information is not used to identify you personally and the pattern data is fully under our control. These cookies are not used for any purpose other than those described here.

FRITZ!Powerline

Il y a 7 produits.
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 items
  • FRITZ!Powerline 1000E (Kit)
    20002708

    0 Offre(s)

    FRITZ!Powerline 1000E vous offre une transmission puissante et robuste en transformant n'importe quelle prise de courant en un port réseau à grande vitesse jusqu'à 1200Mbit/s. Powerline 1000E est compatible avec les modèles ...  LAN GIGABIT - CPL

     
  • FRITZ!Powerline 1240E WLAN (Kit)
    20002755

    0 Offre(s)

    FRITZ!Powerline 1240E WLAN connecte vos appareils via WiFi N jusqu'à 300 Mbit/s et étend le réseau sur les prises de courant jusqu'à 1200 Mbit/s. Il dispose d'un port LAN gigabit à grande vitesse. Via l'interface navigateur du FRITZ!Powerline... LAN GIGABIT - CPL - WiFi N

     
  • FRITZ!Powerline 510E (Kit)
    20002661

    0 Offre(s)

    FRITZ!Powerline 510E vous offre une transmission puissante et robuste en transformant n'importe quelle prise de courant en un port réseau à grande vitesse jusqu'à 500 Mbit/s. Vous pouvez intégrer plus de FRITZ!Powerline dans votre... LAN - CPL

     
  • FRITZ!Powerline 530E (Kit)
    20002602

    0 Offre(s)

    FRITZ!Powerline 530E vous offre une transmission puissante et robuste en transformant n'importe quelle prise de courant en un port réseau à grande vitesse jusqu'à 500 Mbit/s. Vous pouvez intégrer plus de FRITZ!Powerline dans votre réseau... LAN - CPL - PRISE ELECTRIQUE

     
  • FRITZ!Powerline 540E (Kit)
    20002684

    0 Offre(s)

    FRITZ! Powerline 540E connecte vos appareils via WiFi N jusqu'à 300 Mbit/s et étend le réseau sur les prises de courant jusqu'à 500 Mbit/s. Grâce à la fonction intelligente d'économie d'énergie, le FRITZ!Powerline 540E se met automatiquement en veille... LAN - POWERLINE - WiFi N

     
  • FRITZ!Powerline 546E
    20002621

    0 Offre(s)

    FRITZ!Powerline 546E: Combo CPL et WiFi FRITZ!Powerline 546E combine la rapidité du réseau par courant porteur (CPL) de votre habitat à la flexibilité d'un réseau sans fil (WiFi) pour surfer et réseauter à la maison ou au bureau. En quelques minutes à peine, n'importe quelle prise électrique est transformée en une connexion réseau rapide et...

     
  • FRITZ!Powerline 1220E (Kit)
    20002753

    0 Offre(s)

    FRITZ!Powerline 1220E vous offre une transmission puissante et robuste en transformant n'importe quelle prise de courant en un port réseau à grande vitesse jusqu'à 1200 Mbit/s. Vous pouvez intégrer plus de FRITZ!Powerline dans votre réseau... LAN GIGABIT - CPL - PRISE ELECTRIQUE

     

Certaines de nos pages utilisent des cookies afin de mémoriser:

En outre, certaines vidéos présentées sur nos pages utilisent des cookies pour recueillir des statistiques anonymes indiquant comment vous êtes arrivé sur la page et quelles vidéos vous avez vues.

Ces cookies ne sont pas indispensables au fonctionnement du site, mais ils facilitent votre navigation. Vous pouvez les bloquer ou les supprimer, mais vous risquez alors d'empêcher le bon fonctionnement de certains éléments du site.

Les informations contenues dans les cookies ne visent pas à vous identifier personnellement et nous en contrôlons pleinement les données. Ces cookies ne sont jamais utilisés à d'autres fins que celles indiquées ici.