20002756

AVM

FRITZ!WLAN Repeater 1160

0 Offer(s)

With the FRITZ!WLAN Repeater 1160 increase the range of your wireless network quickly. Its dual WiFi AC and WiFi N can be used simultaneously for data transmissions up to 866 Mbit/s in the 5GHz band and 300 Mbit/s in the 2.4GHz...

WiFi AC / N - DUAL WiFi - 866 MBIT/S - 300 MBITS/S - 5GHz - 2.4GHz

More details

New

Sell your FRITZ! products on FRITZstore. Free Sign UP. No Subscription fee. Signup

With the FRITZ!WLAN Repeater 1160 increase the range of your wireless network quickly. Its dual WiFi AC and WiFi N can be used simultaneously for data transmissions up to 866 Mbit/s in the 5GHz band and 300 Mbit/s in the 2.4GHz band. The WPA2 and WPA encryption is there to protect your wireless connection. FRITZ!WLAN Repeater 1160 also supports WPS automatic registration and configuration for easy setup. The FRITZ!WLAN Repeater 1160 is compatible with all wireless routers using standards 802.11AC, N, G, B, A.

WiFi AC / N - DUAL WiFi - 866 MBIT/S - 300 MBITS/S - 5GHz - 2.4GHz
Product NameFRITZ!WLAN Repeater 1160
Product Reference20002756
EAN4023125027567

Sell your FRITZ! products on FRITZstore. Free Sign UP. No Subscription fee. SIGNUP

Path: > > FRITZ!WLAN Repeater 1160

A number of our pages use cookies to remember:

Also, some videos embedded in our pages use a cookie to anonymously gather statistics on how you got there and what videos you visited.

Enabling these cookies is not strictly necessary for the website to work but it will provide you with a better browsing experience. You can delete or block these cookies, but if you do that some features of this site may not work as intended.

The cookie-related information is not used to identify you personally and the pattern data is fully under our control. These cookies are not used for any purpose other than those described here.

20002756

AVM

FRITZ!WLAN Repeater 1160

0 Offre(s)

Avec le FRITZ!WLAN Repeater 1160, augmentez la portée de votre réseau sans fil facilement. Le double WiFi AC et WiFi N peuvent être utilisés simultanément pour des transmissions de données allant jusqu'à 866 Mbit/s dans la bande de...

WiFi AC / N - DOUBLE WiFi - 866 MBIT / S - 300 MBITS/S - 5GHz - 2,4GHz

Plus de détails

Nouveau

Vendez vos produits FRITZ! sur FRITZstore. Inscription Gratuite. Aucun Frais d'abonnement. Inscription

Avec le FRITZ!WLAN Repeater 1160, augmentez la portée de votre réseau sans fil facilement. Le double WiFi AC et WiFi N peuvent être utilisés simultanément pour des transmissions de données allant jusqu'à 866 Mbit/s dans la bande de 5GHz et 300 Mbit/s dans la bande de 2,4GHz. Le cryptage WPA2 et WPA sont là pour protéger votre connexion sans fil. FRITZ!WLAN Repeater 1160 supporte également l'enregistrement et la configuration automatiques WPS pour une intégration rapide. Le FRITZ!WLAN Repeater 1160 est compatible avec tous les routeurs sans fil utilisant les normes 802.11AC, N, G, B, A.

WiFi AC / N - DOUBLE WiFi - 866 MBIT / S - 300 MBITS/S - 5GHz - 2,4GHz
Nom du ProduitFRITZ!WLAN Repeater 1160
Référence du Produit20002756
EAN4023125027567

Vendez vos produits FRITZ! sur FRITZstore. Inscription Gratuite. Aucun Frais d'abonnement. INSCRIPTION

Path: > > FRITZ!WLAN Repeater 1160

Certaines de nos pages utilisent des cookies afin de mémoriser:

En outre, certaines vidéos présentées sur nos pages utilisent des cookies pour recueillir des statistiques anonymes indiquant comment vous êtes arrivé sur la page et quelles vidéos vous avez vues.

Ces cookies ne sont pas indispensables au fonctionnement du site, mais ils facilitent votre navigation. Vous pouvez les bloquer ou les supprimer, mais vous risquez alors d'empêcher le bon fonctionnement de certains éléments du site.

Les informations contenues dans les cookies ne visent pas à vous identifier personnellement et nous en contrôlons pleinement les données. Ces cookies ne sont jamais utilisés à d'autres fins que celles indiquées ici.