20002600

AVM

FRITZ!WLAN Repeater 310

0 Offer(s)

The FRITZ!WLAN Repeater 310 offers wide range for your wireless network on the 2.4 GHz band with up to 300 Mbit/s. It only weighs 63 g and it's the size of a business card in order to fit with practically any power outlet. It only consumes...

300 Mbit/s - 2.4GHz

More details

New

Sell your FRITZ! products on FRITZstore. Free Sign UP. No Subscription fee. Signup

The FRITZ!WLAN Repeater 310 offers wide range for your wireless network on the 2.4 GHz band with up to 300 Mbit/s. It only weighs 63 g and it's the size of a business card in order to fit with practically any power outlet. It only consumes 3 watts when it's active. FRITZ!WLAN Repeater 310 supports WPS for quick and easy installation.

300 Mbit/s - 2.4GHz

Product NameFRITZ!WLAN Repeater 310
Product Reference20002600
EAN4023125026003

Sell your FRITZ! products on FRITZstore. Free Sign UP. No Subscription fee. SIGNUP

Path: > > FRITZ!WLAN Repeater 310

A number of our pages use cookies to remember:

Also, some videos embedded in our pages use a cookie to anonymously gather statistics on how you got there and what videos you visited.

Enabling these cookies is not strictly necessary for the website to work but it will provide you with a better browsing experience. You can delete or block these cookies, but if you do that some features of this site may not work as intended.

The cookie-related information is not used to identify you personally and the pattern data is fully under our control. These cookies are not used for any purpose other than those described here.

20002600

AVM

FRITZ!WLAN Repeater 310

0 Offre(s)

Le FRITZ!WLAN Repeater 310 offre une très grande portée pour votre réseau sans fil sur la bande 2,4 GHz et jusqu'à 300 Mbit/s. Il pèse seulement 63 g et fait la taille d'une carte de visite afin de s'adapter à pratiquement n'importe quelle...

300 MBITS/S - 2,4 GHz

Plus de détails

Nouveau

Vendez vos produits FRITZ! sur FRITZstore. Inscription Gratuite. Aucun Frais d'abonnement. Inscription

Le FRITZ!WLAN Repeater 310 offre une très grande portée pour votre réseau sans fil sur la bande 2,4 GHz et jusqu'à 300 Mbit/s. Il pèse seulement 63 g et fait la taille d'une carte de visite afin de s'adapter à pratiquement n'importe quelle prise de courant. Il ne consomme que 3 watts lorsqu'il est active. FRITZ!WLAN Repeater 310 prend en charge le WPS pour une installation rapide.

300 MBITS/S - 2,4 GHz
Nom du ProduitFRITZ!WLAN Repeater 310
Référence du Produit20002600
EAN4023125026003

Vendez vos produits FRITZ! sur FRITZstore. Inscription Gratuite. Aucun Frais d'abonnement. INSCRIPTION

Path: > > FRITZ!WLAN Repeater 310

Certaines de nos pages utilisent des cookies afin de mémoriser:

En outre, certaines vidéos présentées sur nos pages utilisent des cookies pour recueillir des statistiques anonymes indiquant comment vous êtes arrivé sur la page et quelles vidéos vous avez vues.

Ces cookies ne sont pas indispensables au fonctionnement du site, mais ils facilitent votre navigation. Vous pouvez les bloquer ou les supprimer, mais vous risquez alors d'empêcher le bon fonctionnement de certains éléments du site.

Les informations contenues dans les cookies ne visent pas à vous identifier personnellement et nous en contrôlons pleinement les données. Ces cookies ne sont jamais utilisés à d'autres fins que celles indiquées ici.