20002749

AVM

FRITZ!Fon C5

0 Offer(s)

The FRITZ!Fon C5 has variety of features like HD telephony, music and Smart Home for entertainments. It has illuminated keypad, brilliant color display for up to 118 ppi, great overview and precise entries. It is user friendly and intuitive...

DECT

More details

New

Sell your FRITZ! products on FRITZstore. Free Sign UP. No Subscription fee. Signup

The FRITZ!Fon C5 has variety of features like HD telephony, music and Smart Home for entertainments. It has illuminated keypad, brilliant color display for up to 118 ppi, great overview and precise entries. It is user friendly and intuitive with simple menus for easy operation on the telephony, the multimedia and the web services. The FRITZ!Fon C5 offers a very high definition telephony sound.

DECT
Product NameFRITZ!Fon C5
Product Reference20002749
EAN4023125027499
Product VersionInternational
User Interface LanguageMultilingual
FRITZ!OSWith Free Updates
Guarantee5 Years Manufacturer’s Guarantee for End Customers

Sell your FRITZ! products on FRITZstore. Free Sign UP. No Subscription fee. SIGNUP

Path: > > FRITZ!Fon C5

A number of our pages use cookies to remember:

Also, some videos embedded in our pages use a cookie to anonymously gather statistics on how you got there and what videos you visited.

Enabling these cookies is not strictly necessary for the website to work but it will provide you with a better browsing experience. You can delete or block these cookies, but if you do that some features of this site may not work as intended.

The cookie-related information is not used to identify you personally and the pattern data is fully under our control. These cookies are not used for any purpose other than those described here.

20002749

AVM

FRITZ!Fon C5

0 Offre(s)

Le FRITZ!Fon C5 a une variété de fonctionnalités telles que la téléphonie HD, la musique et le Smart Home pour les divertissements. Il dispose d'un clavier lumineux, d'un affichage couleur brillant pouvant atteindre 118 ppi, d'un aperçu...

DECT

Plus de détails

Nouveau

Vendez vos produits FRITZ! sur FRITZstore. Inscription Gratuite. Aucun Frais d'abonnement. Inscription

Le FRITZ!Fon C5 a une variété de fonctionnalités telles que la téléphonie HD, la musique et le Smart Home pour les divertissements. Il dispose d'un clavier lumineux, d'un affichage couleur brillant pouvant atteindre 118 ppi, d'un aperçu et des entrées précises. Il est convivial et intuitif avec des menus simples pour un fonctionnement facile sur la téléphonie, le multimédia et les services Web. Le FRITZ!Fon C5 offre un son de téléphonie à très haute définition.

DECT
Nom du ProduitFRITZ!Fon C5
Référence du Produit20002749
EAN4023125027499
Version du ProduitInternationale
Langue Interface UtilisateurMultilingue
FRITZ!OSAvec Mise A jour Gratuite
Garantie5 Ans de Garantie Constructeur pour les Clients Finaux

Vendez vos produits FRITZ! sur FRITZstore. Inscription Gratuite. Aucun Frais d'abonnement. INSCRIPTION

Path: > > FRITZ!Fon C5

Certaines de nos pages utilisent des cookies afin de mémoriser:

En outre, certaines vidéos présentées sur nos pages utilisent des cookies pour recueillir des statistiques anonymes indiquant comment vous êtes arrivé sur la page et quelles vidéos vous avez vues.

Ces cookies ne sont pas indispensables au fonctionnement du site, mais ils facilitent votre navigation. Vous pouvez les bloquer ou les supprimer, mais vous risquez alors d'empêcher le bon fonctionnement de certains éléments du site.

Les informations contenues dans les cookies ne visent pas à vous identifier personnellement et nous en contrôlons pleinement les données. Ces cookies ne sont jamais utilisés à d'autres fins que celles indiquées ici.