FRITZ!WLAN

There are 9 products.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 items
  • FRITZ!WLAN Repeater 1160
    20002756

    0 Offer(s)

    With the FRITZ!WLAN Repeater 1160 increase the range of your wireless network quickly. Its dual WiFi AC and WiFi N can be used simultaneously for data transmissions up to 866 Mbit/s in the 5GHz band and 300 Mbit/s in the 2.4GHz... WiFi AC / N - DUAL WiFi - 866 MBIT/S - 300 MBITS/S - 5GHz - 2.4GHz

     
  • FRITZ!WLAN Repeater 1750E
    20002712

    0 Offer(s)

    With the FRITZ!WLAN Repeater 1750E increase the range of your wireless network quickly. Its dual WiFi AC and WiFi N can be used simultaneously for data transmissions up to 1300 Mbit/s in the 5GHz band and 450 Mbit/s in the 2.4GHz... WiFi AC / N - DUAL WiFi - 1300 MBIT/S - 450 MBITS/S - 5GHz - 2.4GHz - GIGABIT LAN

     
  • FRITZ!WLAN Repeater 300E
    20002500

    0 Offer(s)

    The FRITZ!WLAN Repeater 300E lets you increase the range of your WiFi network. With the integrated ethernet port, it turns all your computer devices disposing an ethernet port into a wireless network device (printer, Blue-Ray-Reader, Computer)

     
  • FRITZ!WLAN Repeater 310
    20002600

    0 Offer(s)

    The FRITZ!WLAN Repeater 310 offers wide range for your wireless network on the 2.4 GHz band with up to 300 Mbit/s. It only weighs 63 g and it's the size of a business card in order to fit with practically any power outlet. It only consumes... 300 Mbit/s - 2.4GHz

     
  • FRITZ!WLAN Repeater 450E
    20002678

    0 Offer(s)

    FRITZ! WLAN Repeater 450E extends the signal of your wireless network with WPA2! The FRITZ!WLAN Repeater 450E lets you increase the range of any wireless network quickly and easily at the push of a button. Integrated WPA2 wireless encryption guarantees the requisite security.

     
  • FRITZ!WLAN Repeater DVB‑C
    20002732

    0 Offer(s)

    The FRITZ!WLAN Repeater DVB-C both boost your wireless network coverage and allows you to watch free cable TV channels in HD, on your computer, smartphone. The WiFi AC standard provides greater speeds up to 1300 Mbit/s in the 5GHz... DVB-C - WiFi AC - DUAL WiFi - 1300 MBIT/S - 450 MBIT/S - 5GHz - 2.4GHz GIGABIT LAN

     
  • FRITZ!WLAN Stick AC 430
    20002633

    0 Offer(s)

    Now you will have a more extended network, receive and send files at 430 MB / s via your router FRITZ!Box or other wireless routers with the wifi IEEE 802.11ac standard. This compact wireless network card with an intuitive installation, increased security WPA2, will make you know what a real speed is.

     
  • FRITZ!WLAN Stick AC 860
    20002724

    0 Offer(s)

    FRITZ!WLAN Stick AC 860 links your computer and other networking devices to any wireless router up to 866 Mbit/s.With the function Stick & Surf inside any FRITZ!Box no configuration is needed. Plug the FRITZ!WLAN Stick into the USB... WiFi AC - 866 MBIT/S - 300 MBIT/S - 5GHz - 2.4GHz

     
  • FRITZ!WLAN USB Stick N v2
    20002605

    0 Offer(s)

    FRITZ!WLAN USB Stick N is a fast and easy way to connect your computer to your FRITZ!Box WLAN and other compatible WLAN routers. Using the new WLAN standard 802.11n, it can boost speeds to up to 300 Mbit/s.

     

A number of our pages use cookies to remember:

Also, some videos embedded in our pages use a cookie to anonymously gather statistics on how you got there and what videos you visited.

Enabling these cookies is not strictly necessary for the website to work but it will provide you with a better browsing experience. You can delete or block these cookies, but if you do that some features of this site may not work as intended.

The cookie-related information is not used to identify you personally and the pattern data is fully under our control. These cookies are not used for any purpose other than those described here.

FRITZ!WLAN

Il y a 9 produits.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 items
  • FRITZ!WLAN Repeater 1160
    20002756

    0 Offre(s)

    Avec le FRITZ!WLAN Repeater 1160, augmentez la portée de votre réseau sans fil facilement. Le double WiFi AC et WiFi N peuvent être utilisés simultanément pour des transmissions de données allant jusqu'à 866 Mbit/s dans la bande de... WiFi AC / N - DOUBLE WiFi - 866 MBIT / S - 300 MBITS/S - 5GHz - 2,4GHz

     
  • FRITZ!WLAN Repeater 1750E
    20002712

    0 Offre(s)

    Avec le FRITZ!WLAN Repeater 1750E, augmentez la portée de votre réseau sans fil facilement. Le double WiFi AC et WiFi N peuvent être utilisés simultanément pour des transmissions de données allant jusqu'à 1300 Mbit/s dans la bande de... WiFi AC / N - DOUBLE WiFi - 1300 MBIT / S - 450 MBITS/S - 5GHz - 2,4GHz - LAN GIGABIT

     
  • FRITZ!WLAN Repeater 300E
    20002500

    0 Offre(s)

    La FRITZ!WLAN Repeater 300E est un amplificateur de signal wifi. Il vous permet de booster la puissance et la portée de votre réseau WiFi. En outre, avec son port Gigabit Ethernet, il permet de mettre en réseau tout vos appareils qui dispose d'un port ethernet (imprimante, lecteur BlueRay, Ordinateur)

     
  • FRITZ!WLAN Repeater 310
    20002600

    0 Offre(s)

    Le FRITZ!WLAN Repeater 310 offre une très grande portée pour votre réseau sans fil sur la bande 2,4 GHz et jusqu'à 300 Mbit/s. Il pèse seulement 63 g et fait la taille d'une carte de visite afin de s'adapter à pratiquement n'importe quelle... 300 MBITS/S - 2,4 GHz

     
  • FRITZ!WLAN Repeater 450E
    20002678

    0 Offre(s)

    FRITZ!WLAN Repeater 450E étend le signal de votre réseau WiFi en mode WPA2! FRITZ!WLAN Repeater 450E vous permet d'augmenter la portée de n'importe quel réseau sans fil (WiFi) rapidement et facilement à la pression d'un bouton. Le cryptage sans fil WPA2 intégré garantit une sécurité optimale.

     
  • FRITZ!WLAN Repeater DVB‑C
    20002732

    0 Offre(s)

    Le FRITZ!WLAN Repeater DVB-C étend la couverture de votre réseau sans fil et vous permet de visionner les chaines gratuite de la TV par le câble en HD, sur votre ordinateur et votre smartphone. Le standard WiFi AC offre des vitesses... DVB-C - WiFi AC - DOUBLE WiFi - 1300 MBIT/S - 450 MBIT/S - 5 GHz - 2.4GHz LAN GIGABIT

     
  • FRITZ!WLAN Stick AC 430
    20002633

    0 Offre(s)

    Désormais vous disposerez de plus d’étendu réseau et des débits de réception et d’envoi de fichiers pouvant atteindre 430 Mo/s via votre routeur FRITZ!Box ou autres routeurs sans fil disposant de la norme wifi IEEE 802.11ac.

     
  • FRITZ!WLAN Stick AC 860
    20002724

    0 Offre(s)

    FRITZ!WLAN Stick AC 860 relie votre ordinateur et d'autres dispositifs de réseau à n'importe quel routeur sans fil jusqu'à 866 Mbit/s. Avec la fonction Stick & Surf présente dans n'importe quelle FRITZ!Box aucune configuration n'est nécessaire... WiFi AC - 866 MBIT/S - 300 MBIT/S - 5 GHz - 2,4 GHz

     
  • FRITZ!WLAN USB Stick N v2
    20002605

    0 Offre(s)

    La FRITZ!WLAN USB Stick N v2 est un moyen simple et rapide de connecter votre ordinateur à votre FRITZ!Box et d'autres routeurs WIFI compatibles. Utilisant la nouvelle norme WIFI 802.11n , elle peut atteindre jusqu'à 300 Mbit / s de débit.

     

Certaines de nos pages utilisent des cookies afin de mémoriser:

En outre, certaines vidéos présentées sur nos pages utilisent des cookies pour recueillir des statistiques anonymes indiquant comment vous êtes arrivé sur la page et quelles vidéos vous avez vues.

Ces cookies ne sont pas indispensables au fonctionnement du site, mais ils facilitent votre navigation. Vous pouvez les bloquer ou les supprimer, mais vous risquez alors d'empêcher le bon fonctionnement de certains éléments du site.

Les informations contenues dans les cookies ne visent pas à vous identifier personnellement et nous en contrôlons pleinement les données. Ces cookies ne sont jamais utilisés à d'autres fins que celles indiquées ici.