FRITZ!Box

There are 16 products.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 items
  • FRITZ!Box 3272
    20002619

    1 Offer(s)

    FRITZ!Box 3272 is a great tool for all your digital entertainment. It can be integrated to your broadband wireless network seamlessly. The FRITZ!Box 3272 also includes an ADSL modem, a complete router and a multimedia server... ADSL - WIFI N - USB - MEDIA

     
  • FRITZ!Box 3490
    20002709

    0 Offer(s)

    FRITZ!Box 3490 allows the simultaneous use of two wireless networks. This makes the FRITZ!Box 3490 an ideal companion for all your computers, smartphones and tablets. It includes 4 Gigabit LAN ports and 2 USB 3.0 ports ... VDSL/ADSL - WiFi AC - DUAL WiFi - GIGABIT LAN - USB - MEDIA

     
  • FRITZ!Box 4020
    20002744

    0 Offer(s)

    The smallest wireless router FRITZ!Box 4020 allows you to use it as a wireless router within an existing network. Or you can attach the FRITZ!Box 4020 to any cable modem, DSL modem, fiber optic modem or even an 3G / 4G key ... WIRELESS N - 2.4 GHZ - USB - MEDIA - LAN

     
  • FRITZ!Box 4040
    20002767

    0 Offer(s)

    FRITZ!Box 4040 is perfect for a home or office network on any cable, DSL or fiber modem connected to the gigabit the WAN port. It can be linked with usb communication keys (3G/4G). It also has fast gigabit Ethernet and USB 3.0 ports. WiFi AC - DUAL WiFi - 2.4GHz - 5GHz - USB - MEDIA - GIGABIT LAN

     
  • FRITZ!Box 5490
    20002747

    0 Offer(s)

    FRITZ!Box 5490 is meant for fast Internet over fiber optic connections. It has the ultra high speed Wireless AC on one radio frequency and WiFi N on the other. As well as telephony system and multimedia functions. The FRITZ!Box 5490... FIBER - WiFi AC - DUAL WiFi - 2.4GHz - 5GHz - GIGABIT LAN - DECT - USB - TELEPHONY - MEDIA

     
  • FRITZ!Box 6430 Cable
    20002779

    0 Offer(s)

    FRITZ!Box 6430 Cable can be used on any cable connection. The Wireless N provides fast speed and a great range. It has Gigabit LAN, telephone system. FRITZ!Box combines a router and a cable modem. Its also a multimedia server ... CABLE - WiFi N - 450 MBIT/S - 2.4GHz - GIGABIT LAN - TELEPHONY - DECT - USB MEDIA

     
  • FRITZ!Box 6490 Cable
    20002778

    0 Offer(s)

    The FRITZ!Box 6490 Cable provides all needed functions for any cable connection. It has an integrated telephone system, the ultra fast Wireless AC (1300 Mbit/s) and the gigabit LAN ports. The nas server FRITZ!NAS and the integrated media server makes the FRITZ!Box 6490 Cable the ideal multimedia router for your network. CABLE - WiFi AC - WiFi N - DECT -...

     
  • FRITZ!Box 6820 LTE
    20002727

    0 Offer(s)

    FRITZ!Box 6820 LTE is a compact LTE modem that always manages to provide the best speed when using UMTS (3G) or LTE (4G). It has gigabit LAN ports and the very fast WiFi N inside. You can also connect mobile devices to the LTE router for... LTE - WiFi N - 2.4GHz - 450 MBIT - GIGABIT - LAN

     
  • FRITZ!Box 6840 LTE
    20002557

    0 Offer(s)

    The FRITZ!Box 6840 LTE uses LTE standard of mobile telephony for internet access. It will be the ideal alternative for those who do not have access to DSL via telephone line or cable. Downloading up to 100 Mbps in an optimal environment ... LTE - WIFI N - DECT - USB - TELEPHONY - MEDIA

     
  • FRITZ!Box 7272
    20002639

    0 Offer(s)

    FRITZ!Box 7272 allows you to connect computers, smartphones and tablets to each other and to the Internet. Therefore enjoy all the comforts and multiple functionality provided by the FRITZ!Box. Its advanced technology greatly... ADSL - WiFi N - DECT - USB - TELEPHONY - MEDIA

     
  • FRITZ!Box 7360
    20002536

    0 Offer(s)

    The FRITZ!Box 7360 connects all devices in home and office network with a VDSL Internet connection (for up to 100 Mbps) or ADSL2 + / ADSL (for up to 24 Mbps). The wireless N standard combined with multi-antenna MIMO technology ensures... VDSL/ADSL - WiFi N - DECT - USB - TELEPHONY - MEDIA

     
  • FRITZ!Box 7430
    20002740

    0 Offer(s)

    FRITZ!Box 7430 is for IP-based network connection. The latest wireless LAN technology inside gives a wider range and more speed. The media server and USB port turn the FRITZ!Box 7430 into a multimedia device... VDSL/ADSL WiFi N - DECT - USB- TELEPHONY - MEDIA

     
  • FRITZ!Box 7490
    20002647

    0 Offer(s)

    FRITZ!Box 7490: For very high-speed and autonomous networks. The FRITZ!Box 7490 brings the high-speed home network to any DSL line, along with many extras that cover all your communication needs for the Internet, telephony and the ...  VDSL/ADSL - WiFi AC - DUAL WiFi - 2.4GHz - 5GHz - GIGABIT LAN - DECT - USB - TELEPHONY - MEDIA

     
  • FRITZ!Box 7580
    20002761

    0 Offer(s)

    In most modern homes as well as in offices, the number of connected devices and the data flow increasingly occupy the network. The FRITZ!Box 7580 allows you to integrate multiple devices simultaneously within your network.

     
  • FRITZ!Box 7581
    20002735

    0 Offer(s)

    FRITZ!Box 7581 brings the fastest speed to your network by VDSL bonding and supervectoring, and extend your data transmissions bandwidth to 450 Mbit/s and more. The FRITZ!Box 7581 includes telephony system for IP-based connections... BONDING - VDSL / ADSL - WiFi AC - WiFi N - 2.4GHz 5GHz - GIGABIT LAN - DECT - USB - TELEPHONY - MEDIA

     

A number of our pages use cookies to remember:

Also, some videos embedded in our pages use a cookie to anonymously gather statistics on how you got there and what videos you visited.

Enabling these cookies is not strictly necessary for the website to work but it will provide you with a better browsing experience. You can delete or block these cookies, but if you do that some features of this site may not work as intended.

The cookie-related information is not used to identify you personally and the pattern data is fully under our control. These cookies are not used for any purpose other than those described here.

FRITZ!Box

Il y a 16 produits.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 items
  • FRITZ!Box 3272
    20002619

    1 Offre(s)

    FRITZ!Box 3272 est un excellent outil pour tous vos loisirs numériques. Elle s'intègre aisément à votre réseau sans fil en haut débit. La FRITZ!Box 3272 aussi intègre également un modem ADSL, un routeur ainsi qu'un serveur multimédia... ADSL - WiFi N - USB - MÉDIA

     
  • FRITZ!Box 3490
    20002709

    0 Offre(s)

    FRITZ!Box 3490 permet l'utilisation simultanée de deux réseaux sans fil. Ce qui fait de la FRITZ!Box 3490 un compagnon idéal pour tous vos ordinateurs, smartphones et tablettes. Elle intègre 4 ports LAN Gigabit et ses 2 ports USB 3.0... VDSL/ADSL - WiFi AC - DOUBLE WiFi - LAN GIGABIT - USB - MÉDIA

     
  • FRITZ!Box 4020
    20002744

    0 Offre(s)

    Le plus petit routeur sans fil FRITZ!Box 4020 vous permet d'utiliser, soit uniquement le mode routeur sans fil au sein d'un réseaux existant, soit de le rattacher à n'importe quel modem câble, DSL, fibre optique ou même Clé USB 3G / 4G. WIFI N - 2.4 GHZ - USB - MÉDIA - LAN

     
  • FRITZ!Box 4040
    20002767

    0 Offre(s)

    La FRITZ!Box 4040 est parfaite pour un réseau domestique et professionnel couplé à un modem câble, un modem ADSL ou un modem fibre via son port WAN gigabit. Elle peut être reliée à des clés de communication USB (3G / 4G)... WiFi AC - DOUBLE WiFi - 2.4GHz - 5GHz - USB - MÉDIA - LAN GIGABIT

     
  • FRITZ!Box 5490
    20002747

    0 Offre(s)

    La FRITZ!Box 5490 est destinée à l'Internet ultra rapide via des connexions en fibres optiques. Elle possède la norme sans fil à très haut débits WiFi AC sur une fréquence radio et WiFi N sur l'autre. Ainsi qu'un système de téléphonie et ... FIBRE - WiFi AC - DOUBLE WiFi - 2,4GHz - 5GHz - LAN GiIGABIT - DECT - USB - TÉLÉPHONIE - MÉDIA

     
  • FRITZ!Box 6430 Cable
    20002779

    0 Offre(s)

    La FRITZ!Box 6430 Cable peut être utilisée sur n'importe quelle connexion par câble. Le WiFi N offre un débit rapide et une grande portée. Elle embarque des ports LAN Gigabit et une centrale téléphonique complète. La FRITZ!Box 6430... CABLE - WiFi N - 450 MBIT / S - 2.4GHz - LAN GIGABIT - TÉLÉPHONIE - DECT - USB MEDIA

     
  • FRITZ!Box 6490 Cable
    20002778

    0 Offre(s)

    La FRITZ!Box 6490 Cable intègre toutes les fonctions nécessaires pour toute connexion par câble. Elle dispose d'un système téléphonique intégré, le sans fil ultra rapide WiFi N (1300 Mbit/s) et des ports LAN Gigabit. Le serveur NAS ... CABLE - WiFi AC - WiFi N - DECT - MÉDIA - TÉLÉPHONIE - USB

     
  • FRITZ!Box 6820 LTE
    20002727

    0 Offre(s)

    La FRITZ!Box 6820 LTE est un modem LTE compact qui parvient toujours à fournir la meilleure vitesse lorsque vous utilisez l'UMTS (3G) ou le LTE (4G). Elle a des ports LAN Gigabit et le très rapide WiFi N. Vous pouvez aussi connecter ... LTE - WiFi N - 2.4GHz - 450 MBIT - LAN GIGABIT

     
  • FRITZ!Box 6840 LTE
    20002557

    0 Offre(s)

    La FRITZ!Box 6840 LTE utilise norme LTE de la téléphonie mobile pour l'accès à internet. Elle sera l'alternative idéale pour ceux qui n'ont pas accès à ADSL par ligne téléphonique ou le câble. Le téléchargement jusqu'à 100 Mbit/s dans un ... LTE - WIFI N - DECT - USB - TÉLÉPHONIE - MÉDIA

     
  • FRITZ!Box 7272
    20002639

    0 Offre(s)

    FRITZ!Box 7272 vous permet de connecter vos ordinateurs, smartphones et tablettes entre eux et à Internet. Profitez dès lors de tout le confort et les multiples fonctionnalités fournies par la FRITZ!Box. Sa technologie de pointe... ADSL - WiFi N - DECT - USB - TÉLÉPHONIE - MÉDIA

     
  • FRITZ!Box 7360
    20002536

    0 Offre(s)

    La FRITZ!Box 7360 connecte tous les appareils du réseau domestique et de bureau avec une connexion Internet sur ligne VDSL (jusqu'à 100 Mb/s) ou l'ADSL2+ / ADSL (jusqu'à 24 Mb/s). La norme WiFi N combinée avec la technologie MIMO... VDSL/ADSL - WiFi N - DECT - USB - TÉLÉPHONIE - MÉDIA

     
  • FRITZ!Box 7430
    20002740

    0 Offre(s)

    La FRITZ!Box 7430 est destinée aux connexions sur réseaux IP. La dernière technologie LAN sans fil à embarquée permet une portée plus large et des débits plus élevés. Le serveur multimédia et le port USB transforment la FRITZ!Box... VDSL / ADSL WiFi N - DECT - USB - TÉLÉPHONIE - MÉDIAS

     
  • FRITZ!Box 7490
    20002647

    0 Offre(s)

    FRITZ!Box 7490: Pour des réseaux très haut-débit et autonomes. La FRITZ!Box 7490 transporte dans le réseau du très haut débit depuis n’importe quelle ligne ADSL, ou fibre, avec de nombreux extras qui couvrent tous vos besoins en ... VDSL/ADSL - WiFi AC - DOUBLE WiFi - 2.4GHz - 5GHz - LAN GIGABIT - DECT - USB - TÉLÉPHONIE - MÉDIA

     
  • FRITZ!Box 7560
    20002794

    0 Offre(s)

    La FRITZ!Box 7560 est à la fois un modem puissant pour l'ADSL ou le VDSL et un routeur sans fil. Elle est équipée de la fonction téléphonique DECT.  

     
  • FRITZ!Box 7580
    20002761

    0 Offre(s)

    Dans la plupart des maisons modernes ainsi que dans les bureaux, le nombre d'appareils connectés et le flux de données occupent de plus en plus le réseau. La FRITZ!Box 7580 permet d'intégrer plusieurs périphériques simultanément au sein de votre réseau.

     
  • FRITZ!Box 7581
    20002735

    0 Offre(s)

    FRITZ!Box 7581 permet d'atteindre les débits les plus élevés au sein de votre réseau par Bonding VDSL et Vectorisation pour étendre votre bande passante de transmission de données à 450 Mo/s et plus. La FRITZ!Box 7581 intègre... BONDING - VDSL / ADSL - WiFi AC - WiFi N - 2,4GHz - 5GHz - LAN GIGABIT - DECT - USB - TÉLÉPHONIE - MÉDIAS

     

Certaines de nos pages utilisent des cookies afin de mémoriser:

En outre, certaines vidéos présentées sur nos pages utilisent des cookies pour recueillir des statistiques anonymes indiquant comment vous êtes arrivé sur la page et quelles vidéos vous avez vues.

Ces cookies ne sont pas indispensables au fonctionnement du site, mais ils facilitent votre navigation. Vous pouvez les bloquer ou les supprimer, mais vous risquez alors d'empêcher le bon fonctionnement de certains éléments du site.

Les informations contenues dans les cookies ne visent pas à vous identifier personnellement et nous en contrôlons pleinement les données. Ces cookies ne sont jamais utilisés à d'autres fins que celles indiquées ici.